If you want to close your Flippa account, you can do so by navigating to My Account > Settings in your Flippa Account Dashboard.

 

Please note that closing your account means you no longer wish to use Flippa services. It does not remove any obligation for payment of outstanding fees or transfer of assets if you are engaged in a transaction. Account closure cannot be used as a means to hide from or evade completing a sale, prior account sanctions, negative feedback left by other parties in prior transactions, or links to other user accounts. Account closure will also cancel any active listings created by that account.

 

Closing a Flippa account and opening a new account is not allowed as multiple accounts are not allowed for users without our express written consent. If you have a prior account which was closed and wish to use Flippa again, please contact our team so we can reopen your closed account.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
23 out of 50 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.