What does the 'Cancelled' status mean in my 'Offer History' ?

Understanding the 'status' in your 'Offer History'.

When a seller no longer wants to accept an offer from a buyer and rejects the offer, the status will appear as 'Cancelled' in the buyer's offer history.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 6 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.