When creating a listing you can go back to previous pages by clicking the on the name of the page just below the progress bar.
Clicking on the checkmarks above page names will have no effect.
For websites & apps
Once you've made the payment you will not be able to go back to the payment page or change the date the listing went live on the 'BASIC DETAILS' page.
After navigating away from the listing editor or closing the tab/window you can get back there by going to your dashboard, clicking on the link to your listing and then clicking "Finish & Launch" on the listing page. You cannot edit a listing that's been submitted for review until after the review has been done.
Once you've made any changes you must click "NEXT" at the bottom of the page to save the changes.
On the verification page, you'll "SAVE AND PREVIEW" instead of next.
Please note: There is also an edit link above the description and 'At a glance' section of the listing, however, that link can only be used after your listing has been scheduled to go live or has actually been launched.
Most details cannot be edited after your listing has been launched. You can find out more about editing a live listing here.
If you continue to need help, please contact our Customer Support team.
UPDATED: June 29, 2018