Links to Other Accounts in User Public Profiles

Follow

Q: Why do links to other Flippa user accounts appear in a user's Public profile? Can they be removed?

 

A: A Flippa account Public Profile will display links to other Flippa accounts, if the user has shared the same payment method ( PayPal or Credit Card ) with another Flippa user or users, or multiple Flippa accounts are being accessed from the same computer or smart device. The display of this information on the user's account is mandatory, and cannot be removed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Danny

    Adding this as a macro called " Public Profile Links "

Powered by Zendesk