Not all fields on a live listing can be edited.
The listing description, title, and URL can be edited once the listing is live. Once a bid has been placed, the listing description can no longer be edited.
The revenue, traffic and category classification cannot be changed.
In an auction, the opening bid, reserve price, and Buy It Now price can be modified after the listing is live. The reserve price can't be changed once it has been met.
Once your listing is live, you'll be able to claim unique content and design and add payment methods. Once these have been added, they cannot be removed.
If there's something crucial missing from your listing, or if there's a major error, get in touch with our Customer Success team!